7th International Conference
on Pesso Boyden System Psychomotor® (PBSP®)

Science and Good Practice

26–29 September 2019 | Prague, Czech Republic


Chair of the conference

Jan Siřínek, PhD.

Scientific committee

MUDr. Aleš Fürst
MUDr. Zuzana Lebedová
Pete Mann, PhD.
Robbin McInturff, MA, LPC, LMFT
Jan Siřínek, PhD.
Wim Jan Trügg, MA

Chair of honor

PhDr. Yvonna Lucká

Scientific independent adviser

Petra Winnette, PhD.

Organizational committee

Zuzana Boháčová
Petra Rohlíková, PhD.
Alena Šiková 

The committee members are listed in alphabetical order.


Detailed information will be added as soon as available.